OVRDC Transportation Committee Meeting


Apr 18, 2024    
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Event Type

The OVRDC Transportation Committee will meet on Thursday, April 18, 2024, from 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm, at the OVRDC office located at 73 Progress Drive in Waverly.

Members include representatives from all eleven counties served by OVRDC’s Regional Transportation Planning Organization.

Adams – Lee Pertuset, Paul Worley
Brown – Todd Cluxton, Wayne Gates
Fayette – Steve Luebbe, Ron Sockman, Joy Stanforth
Gallia – Brett Boothe, Cole Massie
Highland – Chris Fauber, Shawn Adkins, Chris Hetzel
Jackson – Melissa Miller, David Swackhammer, Anthony Brenner
Lawrence – Patrick Leighty, Ralph Kline, Michele Throckmorton
Pike – Denny Salisbury, Marlana Hopkins, Tony Montgomery
Ross – Charlie Ortman, Asti Powell, Ted Hagarman
Scioto – Darren LeBrun, Tracy Shearer, Wendi Waugh
Vinton – Roy DePue, Terri Fetherolf, Aaron Conley