no-image-available

Kim Reynolds

Planning /Development Director, kreynolds@ovrdc.org

OVRDC Staff 018 01

Sharon Clark

Administrative Assistant sclark@ovrdc.org

stephanie

Stephanie Gilbert

Community/Economic Development Specialist sgilbert@ovrdc.org

JK 2017

Jessica Keeton

Economic Development Specialist jkeeton@ovrdc.org

43453453

Malcolm Meyer

Transportation/Planning Coordinator mmeyer@ovrdc.org

File Nov 25, 5 02 52 PM

Nick Kroncke

Research/Planning Specialist nkroncke@ovrdc.org

Close Menu