OVRDC Logo Ohio Valley Regional
Development Commission
73 Progress Drive, Waverly, Ohio 45690
Phone: 740-947-2853 or 800-223-7491 in Ohio Fax: 740-947-3468
E-mail: email@ovrdc.org




Welcome to the new and improved Ohio Valley Regional Development Commission (OVRDC) website.  We hope this new and improved format will assist you with finding information about the OVRDC and the region it serves.  Additional updates will be forthcoming, so keep visiting the site as we continue to add new and exciting information.  As always, we certainly welcome input about our website from you.  If you have any suggestions, please email us at email@ovrdc.org .



 March 2015 Full Commission Photos