OVRDC Staff and Contact Information

John Hemmings

Executive Director

jhemmings@ovrdc.org

Kim Reynolds

Planning/Development Director

kreynolds@ovrdc.org

Juanita Bragg

Finance Director

jbragg@ovrdc.org

Sharon Clark

Administrative Assistant

sclark@ovrdc.org

Stephanie Gilbert

Community/Economic Development Specialist

sgilbert@ovrdc.org

Jessica Keeton

Economic Development Specialist

jkeeton@ovrdc.org

Malcolm Meyer

Transportation Planning Coordinator

mmeyer@ovrdc.org

Nick Kroncke

Research/Planning Specialist

nkroncke@ovrdc.org

Holly Knight

Bookkeeper/Secretary

hknight@ovrdc.org

Shannon Nichols

Program Secretary

snichols@ovrdc.org