OVRDC Staff and Contact Information

John Hemmings

Executive Director

jhemmings@ovrdc.org

Kim Reynolds

Planning/Development Director

kreynolds@ovrdc.org

Juanita Bragg

Finance Director

jbragg@ovrdc.org

Sharon Clark

Administrative Assistant

sclark@ovrdc.org

Stephanie Gilbert

Community/Economic Development Specialist

sgilbert@ovrdc.org

Jessica Purdon

Economic Development Specialist

jpurdon@ovrdc.org

Malcolm Meyer

Transportation Planning Coordinator

mmeyer@ovrdc.org

Vacant

Research/Planning Specialist

email@ovrdc.org

Holly Brabson

Bookkeeper/Secretary

hbrabson@ovrdc.org

Shannon Nichols

Program Secretary

snichols@ovrdc.org