OVRDC Logo Ohio Valley Regional
Development Commission
73 Progress Drive, Waverly, Ohio 45690
Phone: 740-947-2853 or 800-223-7491 in Ohio Fax: 740-947-3468
E-mail: email@ovrdc.org

 

 

Staff directory

 

John Hemmings, Executive Director

E-mail address – jhemmings@ovrdc.org

 

Kara Willis, Development Director

E-mail address – kwillis@ovrdc.org

 

Juanita Bragg, Finance Director

E-mail address – jbragg@ovrdc.org

 

Sharon Clark, Administrative Assistant

E-mail address – sclark@ovrdc.org

 

Jason Gillow, Research/Planning Coordinator

E-mail address – jgillow@ovrdc.org

 

Stephanie Gilbert, Bookkeeper/Secretary

E-mail address – sgilbert@ovrdc.org

 

Shannon Nichols, Program Secretary

E-mail address – snichols@ovrdc.org

 

Jessica Purdon, Economic Development Specialist

E-mail address – jpurdon@ovrdc.org

 

Kim Reynolds, Community Development Coordinator

E-mail address – kreynolds@ovrdc.org

Vinny Xiao Wang, Research/Planning Specialist

E-mail address – vwang@ovrdc.org